Grants Pass Merchants - Grants Pass Businesses - Business Owners - Merchant Partners - Board Members - Southern Oregon Business Members

TCA Merchants, Businesses and Business Members
Member
Address
Phone Number
Website
720 II Antiques 142 SE H St. 955-0720  
A Street Chevron, Henderson's 704 NW 6th St. 479-1662  
Al's Carpet & Window Cleaning 276 Guth Rd. 474-5587 www.cleancarpet.us
Art Emporium 226 SE H St. 956-1414  
Artistic Embroidery 411 NE F St. 471-8885  
Bank of the Cascades 1304 NW 6th St. 474-7278 www.botc.com
Bath Thyme 229 SE 6th St. 476-6432  
Bead Merchant 300 SW 6th St 471-0645 www.beadmerchant.com
Bella's Corner 144 SE H St. 787-9361  
Bellisima Salon & Day Spa 356 NE Beacon Drive 956-9297 www.grantspassdayspa.com
Bill Thorp Insurance Agency 323 NE 7th St. 479-3339  
Blind George's PO BOX 2048 476-3463 www.blindgeorges.com
Blondie's Bistro 226 SW G Street 479-0420 www.blondiesbistro.com
Bridge Retirement & Assisted Living 201 SW Bridge St. 956-2110  
Brownell's 308 SW 6th St. 476-3674  
Burke & Betancourt Tae Kwon Do 220 NW 6th St 955-0988  
Calvert, Jesse PO Box 818 476-5107  
Cat & the Fiddle 147 SW G St. 479-1579  
Central Oregon Senior Times 61535 S. Hwy 97 Ste. 9-299, Bend, OR 97702 541-524-2845 www.wobbeenterprise.com
Chet's Garden & Pets 229 SW H St. 476-4424  
Clark's Insurance 620 SW 6th St. 476-7715 www.clarksinsurance.com
Consigning Women 217 SE 6th St 479-2353  
Courier Publishing Co. 409 SE 7th St. 474-3700 www.thedailycourier.com
Cynthia Harelson 318 NW A St. 479-9775  
DealersMarketUSA 305 NE 6th St., #836 888-929-5553 www.dealersmarketusa.com
Dulles Media, Inc. PO Box 1120 956-1220 www.dullesmedia.com
Dutch Boy Paints of Grants Pass 411 NE F St. 471-8885  
Dutch Bros 300 North Valley Drive 955-4700 www.dutchbros.com
Elegance, Inc. 321 SE 6th St. 476-0570 www.valleyoftherogue.com
Ethereal Cafe 208 SW 6th St 472-0807  
Evergreen Federal Bank 969 SE 6th St. 479-3351 www.evergreenbanking.com
Fusion Salon and Tanning 331 NE 6th St. 479-3704  
"G" Street Supper Club 125 SE G St 476-7559 www.gstreetshiki.com
Gates Furniture 700 SW 6th St. 476-4627 www.gatesfurniture.com
Goodwill Industries 742 SW 6th St 479-6000  
Gospel Rescue Mission 244 NE E St. 476-3399 www.gospelrescuemissiongp.org
Gottschalks 1101 NE D St. 474-1923 www.gottschalks.com
Grants Pass Pharmacy 414 SW 6th St. 476-4262  
Grants Pass Sanitation 1920 NW Washington Blvd 479-3371  
Grocery Outlet 350 NE Agness St 476-2245  
Growers Market PO Box 1053 476-5375  
Hamilton Building 208 NW 6th St. 479-6639  
Hart Insurance 321 SE I St. 479-5521 www.hartinsurance.com
Hart Jewelers 208 SE 6th St 476-5543 www.hartjewelers.com
Hogwild BBQ XPRESS 305 SE G St. 479-7636 www.hogwildbarbeque.com
Holiday Inn Express 105 NE Agness Ave. 471-6144 www.hiexpress.com
Home Comfort Hearth & Patio 224 SW G St 955-4446 www.homecomforthearth.com
Home Economics 426 SW 6th St 476-7096  
Home Valley Bank PO Box 817 476-4663 www.homevalleybank.com
Hyla Lipson 950 SE M St 476-4632  
Island Juice 221 SW G St 471-7088 www.islandjuice.com
Jan's Hallmark 212 SW G St. 476-7880  
Jerry's Pool, Spa & Patio Supply 555 NE F St. 476-1340 www.jerryspoolspa.com
Jim Lee Office Rentals 203 Burnett Rd 955-9330  
Jo. Co. Historical Society 508 SW 5th St 479-7827 www.webtrail.com/jchs/
KAJO Radio/GP Broadcasting Corp. 888 Rogue River Hwy 476-6608 www.kajo.com
King Jewelers, Inc. 221 SE 6th St. 476-3777 www.kingjewelrydesign.com
KLDR Radio 888 Rogue River Hwy 476-6608 www.kldr.com
La Bella Casa Design 233 SW G St 472-9292  
Laughing Clam 121 SW G St 479-1110  
Logan Design 418 NE E St 474-7127 www.oregonsigns.com
MacGraphically Yours 611 SE 7th St. 471-6310  
Mailboxes, ETC 560 NE F St. 955-1400  
Marcella's Skin Renewal Center PO Box 1014 472-5043  
McLain's Drug Center 301 SE 6th St. 476-4464  
Mid Rogue Health Plan/Care Source 820 NE 7th St. 471-4106 www.caresourcehp.com
Mill Street Mini Storage 696 SE J St. 479-2361 www.theministorageplace.com
Mitchell & Blalock Financial 327 NE 6th St. 476-2246 www.mbdfs.com
My Barn 140 SE H St. 479-5858  
Norris Boots and Shoes 133 SE G St. 479-8252  
Oak Lane Retirement Center 727 SW Rogue River Ave. 476-7727  
Papa John's Pizza 107 SW 4th St 210-0481 www.papajohns.com
Phones Plus - Verizon Wireless Agent 550 SW 6th St 862-7000 www.phonesplusinc.com
Photo Den 315 SE 7th St 479-7595 www.photoden.com
Plaza Sewing & Vac Center 311 SE 6th St. 479-5757  
Pole Fitness 4 Fun 940 SW 6th St. 944-6503 www.pole4fun.com
Powderhorn Cafe 321 NE 6th St. 479-9403  
Primerica, Jeff Voigt & Associates 220 SE H. St. 474-0455 www.primerica.com/jeffvoigt
Purple Parrot 139-B SE J St. 476-2558  
Rainbow Rewards - Holly Hill 5285 Meadows Rd., Lake Oswego 441-3003 www.rainbowrewards.com
Randy Jentzsch, CPA 211 Rogue River Hwy 479-8082  
RCC/SBDC 214 SW 4th St. 956-7494 www.roguecc.edu/SBDC/
Recognition Specialties 1710 Harbeck Rd. 476-3166 www.nicebadge.com
River City Grill 150 SE K St. 955-0609  
River Rock Cafe & Gifts 966 SW 6th St. 479-7204 www.shopriverrock.com
Riverside Inn 971 SE 6th St. 476-6873 www.riverside-inn.com
Roe Motors GMC 210 NE 7th St. 476-7701 www.roemotors.com
Rogue Coffee Roasters 237 SW G St. 476-6134 www.roguecoffeeroasters.com
Rogue Federal Credit Union 751 SE 7th St. 474-7700 www.roguefcu.org
Rogue Restaurant & Lounge 1900 NW 6th St 471-0107  
Rogue Valley Fudge & Bakery 229 SE 6th St. 955-5225 www.roguevalleyfudge.com
Rosso's Delicatessen 225 SE 6th St 476-8708  
Sandi's Candies & Fudgery 145 SW G St. 955-9112 www.sandiscandiesandfudgery.com
Savannah Faire 129 SW H St. 479-4808 www.SavannahFaire.com
Service Drug Store 1204 NW 6th St. 476-8224  
Sneak Preview PO Box 129 474-3044  
Sophia's Italian Kitchen PO Box 129 472-9379  
Tee Time Coffee Shop 117 SW H St 476-3346 www.teetimecoffeshop.com
The Brewery 509 SW G St 479-9850  
The Creative Alternative 229 SW G St. 472-0643  
The Glass Forge 501 SW G St 955-0815 www.glassforge.com
The Kitchen Company 227 SE 6th St. 955-5311  
The Langford Gallery & Gifts 229B SW G St. 956-9278  
The Music Shop 413 SE 6th St. 476-3389  
Tierra Del Sol 129 SW G St 476-2622  
Timeless X'Pressions 116 SW "I" St. 479-2945  
Touch of Class Productions 1016 NW Vine St. 660-7507  
Towne Center Tire Factory 402 SE 7th St. 479-2647 www.tirefactory.com
Umpqua Bank PO Box 1970 479-1776 www.umpquabank.com 
US Cellular 1607 Williams HWY, Suite 2A 471-7242  
VISP Technologies 301 NE 6th St 476-5352 www.visp.net
Wells Fargo Bank 205 NE 6th St 472-0156 www.wellsfargo.com
Wheeler Toyota 124 SW K St. 476-6858 www.wheelertoyota.com
Windermere Real Estate 980 SW 6th St. 479-8686 www.windermeregrantspass.com


TCA Board

The TCA Board consists of all volunteers and each is from a different grants pass oregon business member. Executive Board positions are voted upon and ratified by the membership while Member Board Positions are recommended to the Executive Board and ratified by a Board vote. Board Members typically serve for five year segments and may serve multiple segments..
  • Kimberly Allen, Home Valley Bank
    President

  • TBD
    Vice-President

  • Jennifer Marks, Asante
    Secretary

  • Jim Henderson, Chevron
    Member

  • Tina Gotchall, Powderhorn Cafe
    Member

  • Jason Allen, Bi-Coastal Media
    Member

  • Jeffrey Voigt, Primerica Financial Services
    Member, Executive Director

  • Terry Conrad, Dulles Media, Inc.
    Member, Webmaster

Your TCA Board strives to provide our members, who are business owners and merchants in Grants Pass, a series of benefits in which any benefit or combination of benefits more than outweighs the price of your association membership.
Current yearly membership dues are only $150.

The major direction of the TCA is to support the businesses and merchants in our great downtown community through promotions of community events, media, advertising, group purchasing power and selective opportunities. We also work hand-in-hand with civic groups, other business associations and entities to make our goals happen. The TCA is well known for the wonderful good and service it provides for and to the Grants Pass businesses and community.

Click here for a TCA Membership Application or use the menus.


Grants Pass Towne Center Association of merchants and businesses

Home | Membership | Contact Us | Calendar | Resources | Privacy Policy

Site Map (html) | Site Map (compressed) | Site Map (xml) | Site Map (ror) | Website by Dulles Media
© Grants Pass Towne Center Association